Presentation Night 2017

Congratulations to our award winners for 2016 - 2017 B & F and Coach’s Award Winners 12U Tayla Dawkins Sophie Adcock 14U Ryan Bowman Jacob Gohl & Owen Gladdy 16U B Noah Gladdy Kieran Gohl 17U G India Hutchings Lucy Abraham B Women Alice Clement Nadia Spargo B Men Chris Sellwood Kye Mickan & Joseph Nutt A Women Dayna Martin Ellen Traeger A Men Jason Wedding James White

Shark of the Year Jet Van Duijn

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

Henley Sharks Water Polo Club

South Australia Aquatic and Leisure Centre (SAALC)
433 Morphett Road | Oaklands Park | SA | 5046

0413 558 964 |

Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • teamapp


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now